Please note, your browser is out of date.
For a good browsing experience we recommend using the latest version of Chrome, Firefox, Safari, Opera or Internet Explorer.

Sérvulo sponsors Moot Court Administrative Law organized by AAFDL


The team of Daniela Sousa, Luísa Viegas and Marisa de Jesus won the final round of the Moot Court Administrative Law against the team of João Abreu de Campos, João Maldonado Correia, José Vilas Monteiro and Matilde Carrasquinho, having snatched the prize of 1800 euros. The prize for best speaker in the competition, worth € 200, was awarded to João Abreu de Campos.

The initiative, organized by the AAFDL (Academic Association of the Faculty of Law of Lisbon) and sponsored by SÉRVULO, took place between 12 and 16 March, in the Hearing Room of the Faculty of Law of Lisbon and counted on eight teams composed by students, from sophomores to Master's students.

The final jury was composed by Carla Amado Gomes, José Duarte Coimbra and Duarte Rodrigues Silva, representing SÉRVULO. The moderation was in charge of Gonçalo Martins dos Santos, President of the Academic Association of the Faculty of Law of Lisbon. The executive coordination of the initiative was supported by Tiago Fidalgo Freitas.

Related Expertise
Public Law
Related Lawyers
Duarte Rodrigues Silva